Freestate Committee 2019

PositionNameEmailCell number
CaptainMartin Westraadmartinw@formscaff.com 0824172603
Vice CaptainBernard Haasbroekbernard@skycon.co.za0829665566
Jnr Vice CaptainShaun du Preezshaundupreez@outlook.com0795263329
MemberHenk Spangenberg hsanpenberg@steeldale.com0832623465
MemberVan Zyl Brinkvanzylb@vodamail.co.za0827748558
National PresidentRalph Rexralph@shisas.com0834076059
SecretaryElna Burgerqaccsvrystaat@vodamail.co.za0823099763