2019

PositionNameEmailCell
Captain

Kevin Watson

KevinW@firstequity.co.za
083 388 6694
Vice Captain
Ian Hall
ian@hekt.co.za
083 628 9997
Junior Vice CaptainBen Treloar
ben@paintec.co.za
084 562 8952
Treasurer
Karl Rabie
karlrabie@vodamail.co.za
079 502 9820
Committee Member
Brendon Quail
brendon@tiletoria.co.za
073 331 2822

Committee Member
Ricky Brownricky@awningsco.co.za
084 511 1129
Committee MemberClint Jacoby
clint@met-x.co.za
072 615 0567
Secretary
Helen Parker
secretary@natalnomads.co.za
082 699 9736
Past CaptainDaryl Parkerdaryl.parker@primefasteners.com082 458 6014